Please Login or Register

Knowledgebase

WHM Shopping Cart Reset

 

This feature will allow you to reset a client's shopping cart if it is not functioning properly.

WARNING: Resetting a shopping cart may result in the loss of all the cart's unsaved information.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
WHM Contact Email (Views: 2506)
Setup Remote Access Key (Views: 2445)

Language:

Quick Navigation

Client Login

Email

Password

Remember Me

Search